Home > Uncategorized > How I got 35 dollars today

How I got 35 dollars today

Today in the morning, I was studying as I have an exam on Saturday. In a short break skimming my facebook wall, I noticed that blidr posted a logical challenge offering 35 bucks to the one that solves it.

The challenge may be viewed here

I solved it and emailed Adam (bildr’s admin, I guess) with the solution, and he then gave me 35 dollars in a gift certificate in sparkfun.

I guess, you could like bildr’s page on facebook for a chance to participate in other challenges bildr posts.

Anyways, it was very generous from Adam and bildr, and I thank them for the certificate. I laid my eyes on some books in sparkfun that I would want to have, but due to high shipping costs, I will have to add money to the certificate I was given so that I can purchase the books.

Briefly, sparkfun sells electronic pieces and books that one can use to build small, or maybe bigger (I do not know), projects. bildr on the other hand helps with information on how to build things. Anyways, that is brief. If you feel like a hacker, then you should check for yourself what sparkfun and bildr do.

P.S. The solution may be viewed here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment